index older add a note diaryland


February 17, 2002 - 5:31 pm

the bad dreams are back

lets see... last nite i left bill a note behind tech center with everything that i had wanted to talk to him about- since he hasn't called me yet, i'll assume that he'll leave me a note tomorrow or confront me on wednesday. I found something out today that I was wrong about so i feel retarded. I'm supposed to go out later but I've been waiting around all day to go out that by the time it gets here I'm not gonna feel like it.

It's been a long day- I did a lot and I'm just exhausted- only 4 more work days at staples left though. I can't wait for that to be over.

I'm still having these weird, disturbing and horrifying dreams. I really wish they'd fucking stop because they come back to haunt me during the day, and I don't like that.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017