index older add a note diaryland


June 20, 2020 - 12:06 am

quickie

quick update. Technically it's Saturday morning and we are just hanging out in the yard. A bit too cold for swimming. I got half in and said nope.
Tomorrow (sunday) is Father's day. Just trying to enjoy the weekend a little bit.
I had 2 (Sophia and her brother) in GP on Thursday. No one on Wednesday at Plyoga. No one Tuesday for Gen Pound. But I'm trying to promote it more.
I think Beth is mad at me. She's gone silent. But I went silent after I turned 40 because I just couldn't be......

Got the house cleaned today plus laundry and sheets. J went over her friends house again.

Debating a few certs- les mills, yoga, silver sneakers....

previous - next


decision made - July 20, 2020
quarantine month 4 - July 15, 2020
classes picking up - July 06, 2020
social media marketing is time consuming - June 29, 2020
the end of june is near - June 26, 2020