index older add a note diaryland


June 01, 2019 - 6:22 am

getting organized while battling migraines

This week flew by. We had a BBQ on Monday. Donna, Joe and Lauren, Erik, Sam and Bryleigh came. Did some camp packing, reading, errands. Taught Thursday (snuck up on me and didn't add any new material). Battled 2 migraines. Cali's birthday party on Saturday at Pump it up.
Counted lots of boxtops.
Helped clean out both closets (clothes and toys)
Doesn't sound like much but felt like a lot.

Also trying to be better with food logging. And apparently I lost 7 lbs in a week!
Yesterday I crashed V's class at N Mesa.
Also trying to work on setting up FB and IG business pages.

Have a few job things in the works (pound and not pound)

Today I'm headed to our council ST conference all day and then tomorrow we have to drive the girls up to camp... and then it's 5 NIGHTS all to ourselves! This has never happened before

previous - next


no classes on the horizon :( - August 19, 2019
keeping organized - August 13, 2019
I blinked and summer was over - August 05, 2019
4 weeks of summer over, 4 to go - June 25, 2019
wish I could remember more! - June 09, 2019