index older add a note diaryland


February 22, 2019 - 9:43 am

almost the end of cookies

made it through another week... barely. I hate this schedule. I knew I would. 3 weeks in and I was right. It doesn't work for me. Today I got up at 5:15 for no reason. I'm exhausted by the time I get home and I barely get to spend time with my family. I can't keep up on housework. Today Cadence was complaining she had no pants to wear because I do laundry on Friday and Sunday....
I'm trying to get a few things done today. At least the girls are in school all day so I don't have to worry about early pickup. Got Jade's birthday party all squared away. Just need to figure out what to get her and the cake.
2 more weekends of cookies... the end is near!
Spring break is coming up in 2 weeks too.
I'm now taking over Laura's Wednesday night class until June. No one was in class this week. I only had Valerie and Tiffany crashed my class last night, but it rained ALL DAY.
Not much of an update, I know, but I'm just exhausted and things are I guess status quo.

previous - next


120 more hours - May 02, 2019
sick :( - April 16, 2019
it's been a while - April 05, 2019
my first day off - March 08, 2019
jade turns 7 - March 03, 2019