index older add a note diaryland


November 27, 2018 - 5:14 pm

employed

So today is day 2 of my new job. It's ok so far. The people are nice. I don't know if it's the best job for me. I still feel like it might not be challenging enough.
I got a lot of things done last week
Lawn mowed✅
Outside of windows cleaned ✅
Prepped for Girl Scout meeting ✅
Picked up poop ✅
Sewed on badges ✅
Laundry, including curtains, comforters and shower curtains ✅
Steam cleaned dining room chairs ✅
House cleaned ✅
Pool cleaned ✅
Christmas decorations (not the tree) ✅

Thanksgiving was ok. Quiet. We did Thanksgiving and black friday shopping and bird hunting.

And saw wreck it ralph 2.

Need to get used to this 6:30-4 schedule and not being able to be on the phone or computer all day long

previous - next


1 week of 2019 gone already- new thursday class, test day fast approaching - January 07, 2019
almost 2019 - December 31, 2018
a bratty christmas - December 26, 2018
work is still boring, christmas is almost here and I have slacked off with the updates! - December 22, 2018
meh. - December 04, 2018