index older add a note diaryland


December 31, 2018 - 8:35 pm

almost 2019

not sure where the year went but with less than 4 hours to go, that's about it! Today was a fun day. We met up with Jade's friend from camp and went to the Children's museum. I totally surprised her and I think she had a fun day.
Saturday we went to Kartchner caverns and it was snowing! kinda magical for the girls to see snow falling in arizona.
i can't believe I only have 1 day left and it's back to work. It went by fast. I got 0 hikes in, which is disappointing. I did finish my TD work. I scheduled my AFAA test for next friday 1/11. I think I'm ready. I have to be ready.
We were going to go bird hunting but the honda won't start so we are doing something else. It's cold and rainy so I'm staying in tonight.
Thursday I launch my new class at the new desert fitness- excited for the opportunity! :)

previous - next


100 days of smashpass - February 15, 2019
4 10's - February 08, 2019
cookies still a mess and 10 hour days suck - February 05, 2019
long update - January 26, 2019
1 week of 2019 gone already- new thursday class, test day fast approaching - January 07, 2019