index older add a note diaryland


December 15, 2010 - 12:20 am

can't sleep...again

so it's 12:20AM and I can't sleep. Been in bed since a little after 10. So frustrating. I haven't felt great the last week... really the last month. I hate feeling like poo. I don't want to be tired and cranky and hurting and blind.
Everythings decorated and all the presents are wrapped. I start my vacation at 10 AM on Thursday and I'm off for 10.5 days in a row. I will probably go crazy or end up working, but at least I know I don't have to work.
Can't belive christmas is 10 days away. This month is flying by. Cant wait for 2010 to be over. It's been the most unproductive year I've had, and probably the most frustrating.
Would you believe that we've only gotten like 5 cards so far this year? Well maybe next year I'll cut our list from 30 to 15. Although about 4 people told us they want to come out and visit next year.... yeah we'll see.
Looks like I'm headed back to NJ on Oct 2nd for Beth's WEDDING! I am excited that she's getting married and so happy for her that she's found someone who treats her good and makes her happy. I just do not for the life of me want to go back to NJ. I don't want to get on a plane, I don't want to spend 40 hours in a car. I don't want to go near that place because I don't want to be forced to see people I don't want to see.
ugh i dont even feel like writing here. I just want to get some sleep!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017