index older add a note diaryland


December 03, 2010 - 1:47 pm

december already

man this week has felt like an eternity! I did stuff on monday and it seems like forever since I've done it. Well 12.5 more days left to work this year and that's it.
Can't wait for a week off to do absolutely nothing... course I'll probably be bored out of my mind, but hey.
Work has been a little more busy but nothing crazy. In my free time, I'm trying to go through itunes and organize- ugh.. that is a sucky job.
Really nothing much going on this week. Need to go out and order cadence's bed again. I ordered it last weekend but the coupon they were offering- 20% off said it was not valid on that item so they cancelled the order.
Hoping to get the tree this weekend and decorate outside. We cleaned up the front yard yesterday and I picked up 11 piles of poo out of the backyard.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017