index older add a note diaryland


October 14, 2009 - 12:00 pm

stuffed shells

Well Friday and Saturday I cleaned the entire house (except for our bathtub). Jay got home around 9 on Saturday. I took cadence to Gymnastics and then to TJ Maxx and got her halloween costume- a cheetah. Sunday we went out to a few stores and got some HALLOWEEN Decorations! And put them all up. Yesterday I had my class- the running instructor was back- blah. Jay made stuffed shells for dinner that were yummy.
Work has been a little on the quiet side for the last few days, but it makes up for the days when I'm busting my ass I guess. I have to go to the dentist in about an hour for my cleaning again. After work, we are going to go pumpkin picking!
Dawn % Kevin are coming out from the 20th to the 27th so they won't be here for my surgery or our anniversary.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017