index older add a note diaryland


June 19, 2007 - 6:43 pm

25 weeks, 1 day

Well I'm in week 25 now. Work knows- it wasn't as scary as I thought it would be. Everything looked good on the ultrasound, had to go for a 2nd one though because the baby wouldn't turn. My week with mom was nice. We did a little clothes shopping for my birthday and spent time with Cris, Aunt Lori & Uncle Greg, Barbara & Tibby and even Aunt Teddy. I haven't felt like doing much of anything. I sleep alot, but I feel ok.

I'm starting to get upset about where we're going to live at the end of July. I don't know what to do. I don't feel like getting into that now, but it's a pretty crappy situation.

Brooke and Jody got engaged and have set a wedding date for next August. I'm excited for them. I spent friday afternoon with Beth doing stupid errands. That was fun. We went out to lunch too.

ok that's it for now. i need to eat.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017