index older add a note diaryland


June 12, 2006 - 6:54 pm

giant mess





that mess that you see is my living room. Over the past month or so it is just getting progressively worse each day.
you can see why I get frustrated. I am an obsessive compulsive neat freak. Everything has a place and it needs to go there. How am I supposed to deal with this?
I'm trying my hardest but I'm starting to run out of patience.
one good thing this weekend- I got to see Cars. Which was very good and a lot of fun. Other than that I kept feeling myself getting angry and then it would go away and then something else would bother me and it would come back again.
maybe there's just something wrong with me

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017