index older add a note diaryland


January 03, 2006 - 7:59 pm

broken brain

today I went SHOPPING! I got jay's valentines day presents. I spent way too much money!
Work was no fun today. I seem to be feeling more myself today though. Been kinda out of it for the past couple days.
I think my brain is broken. All I can think about is jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay jay

I was trying to write in poetic words how I feel today and it just makes no sense. I thought it might be nice to write a poem to jay about how i feel about him because he reminded me the other day of poems he wrote long ago (not about me) and I thought it might be nice to write a poem about someone. no one's ever wrote a poem about me. i remember my one stupid ex who wrote a song about my brother and his girlfriend but not about me. it pissed me off, but obviously our relationship was just pointless anyway; we didn't love each other. in fact, i think he's STILL in love with my brother! ;)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017