index older add a note diaryland


January 02, 2006 - 8:00 am

up early

I wrote this on 1/19/03:
"I love saturday nights. They are so awesome just because I get to lie next to my baby and hug him all night long. I could do it every night. We stayed up til like 5 or 6 talking too. That's always nice. I like doing that. The more I learn about him and his past and who he his, the more i love him."

I just think that's pretty cool because I have that now. I dunno- I'm a dork sometimes. I wish I could go into more detail about new years, but jay doesn't want me to, which I understand. It was nothing bad- not bad at all... very very good indeed. I have to leave in about 20 minutes to go to the doctor for a physical that's why I'm up so early.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017