index older add a note diaryland


July 06, 2005 - 1:48 pm

yeah sure great

I was doing better. Thursday, things perked up and I had an ok weekend, until monday night and I was home.
My "aunt" (technically half-great aunt by marriage) cora died on Saturday morning. She always scared me as a child and I didn't really know her that well. The wake was yesterday but I didn't go. I'm probably going to burn in hell. That's ok- gotta be better than here.

I'm ready to throw jeff out of the damn apartment. He is REALLY getting on my nerves. I want to tell him- look august 15th- don't pay the rent and get the fuck out. At least it gives him a month to find a new place to live. Him and his girlfriend are slobs, inconsiderate and just plain annoying. Even when marie was staying here, kevin was not like this. jay is getting fed up too. i think we all need to sit down and have a little chat.
so i'm in bad spirits again. i hate my job i don't even want to go back there this afternoon- i wish i could just work from home for the next two and a half hours. rhonda will continue to work for the company for 2 months after she moves down to nc. yea like that's going to work out. please
who's bright idea was that. yes we can work from home, but not for extended periods of time. that's just RETARDED.
shoot me now and put me out of my misery

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017