index older add a note diaryland


March 17, 2004 - 1:52 pm

Happy green day

Ok so it's been about a week- time for a quick update. The weekend was fairly lame: Meeting on friday, sleeping late on saturday- never leaving the house, playing board games with jay & dave, a very chilly subie/evo meet with 1 person i recognized, and some grocery shopping.

Monday and tuesday went by- felt like a thursday and then a wednesday. I'm all confused here. Another meeting monday night followed by CSI's.

A couple more new people started work this week and my replacement starts on monday- YAY! Although no one knows where I'll be sitting. :(

Monday I hit jay with the cookie sheet cuz I was bending over to put it away and he pinched my butt. It hurt! :(

Yesterday it snowed- probably got like 3 inches or so, but it's not staying on the road or sidewalk so it looks pretty in the trees and on the grass.

Today we are going to my mom's for st. patty's day dinner. (stuffed shells for me!)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017