index older add a note diaryland


September 02, 2003 - 10:02 am

labor day

My weekend was ok. Friday I left early. Then I went to the body shop with jay and helped him sand for like 3 hours. But i finally dropped off my sideskirts to get painted! yay! my car looks naked- it's silly. Then we went to my friends house and just hung out and watched tv.

Saturday I slept late- until like 10. It was nice. Then we went to help his sister move the big furniture from downstairs to upstairs. I finally got to meet her man. Jay said he was a big dork, but he doesn't seem that dorky. Then I went home and played video games cuz jay was going back to the body shop to sand. So I just stayed home all nite and I watched Crazy/Beautiful.

Sunday I got up early and my mom cooked breakfast- she's been in a better mood lately. Then I had to pick up my film from walgreens cuz this automated system called twice and told me that it was ready. Then I went over to jay's house and we hung out most of the day. he washed his car and then I was just laying out in the sun cuz it was so nice out. Then we went to seaside around 5. His friend painted the panels that go in his trunk for his system.

Oh jay bought me "evil imports" stickers for my car (that's his lil car club that all his friends are in) I didn't put them on yet though cuz my car is filty.

We got home around 12 and i was pooped and cold cuz I forgot to bring a sweatshirt. :( Yesterday we got up late again! The dogs have been so quiet in the morning- i love it! Then we went out to breakfast/lunch with his mom and then we went to the mall cuz she wanted to get 'two towers' so we got that and a bunch of other movies and I got the new rancid cd finally. Then i took a nap! :) Then we watched Blow last night. it was pretty good. I never it before.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017