index older add a note diaryland


January 07, 2003 - 12:09 am

court day!~

ok so court is over with. It wasn't so bad. Lots of waiting. Jay and my mom went with me and I was glad for that. I wouldn't want to have sat there alone. I was only in there for like 2 minutes and it wasn't as scary as I thought it would be. The cops said he'd be stupid if he didn't take a plea and I'll get a letter saying what he got charged for and how much jailtime he's gonna do. I hope its a lot!

oh oh oh jay put two of my wheels on sunday and took pictures. I like them. They look nice and I can't wait until spring when I get to keep them on! hehe

If i ever post my car up on the web somewhere, I'll leave a link

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017