index older add a note diaryland


December 16, 2002 - 6:17 pm

the start of a very busy week

so today was the start of a busy busy week. I got a few things accomplished. I got a few weeks extention on my unemployment, which is a good thing. I am picking up the piece for my car tomorrow. Tonight I am going to see marissa. Its very cool because it has been a long time since I've seen her. Tomorrow is my job interview and I am very excited. I'm sure I'll be nervous when the time comes, but for now I am optimistic and if they offer me a position I am definitely going to take it!.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017