index older add a note diaryland


December 03, 2002 - 6:02 pm

upsetting weekend

ok so one holiday down for now.. and sleep is exactly what i did. This thanksgiving weekend sucked. Friday I slept all day basically. I didn't talk to jay until like 6 o clock cuz I was mad at him but then I ended up going over his house i think. Saturday work again I need a job this is ridiculous. Saturday night jay came over and we put up the tree and decorated it- then i went over to beths house. Her grandma died saturday and I know she was really upset. so i decided to give her her birthday present early to cheer her up so i was there maybe 20 minutes or so and then I went over to jays cuz it was saturday. I didn't stay up too late. Then I left around 11 on sunday and came home and wrapped all my gifts and wrote out my christmas cards and I was back by his house around 3 but then I came home for dinner and ended up staying home cuz I watched the rest of the shining. Yesterday was eh. I made sugar cookie cut outs. I never did that before- They turned out pretty good. Jay tucked me in last nite and I slept so well. I actually woke up before the alarm clock and rested! It was amazing.

On a good note... I've been in contact with a tech from street glow and it might be my transformer that is bad on my neons, causing them not to work. I gotta try to call him and figure it out. Or have jay call him cuz he can probably explain it better. Or maybe I'm just doubting myself. Anyway, maybe that will actually work out and get fixed properly. And supposedly my grills will be done and Installed on sunday. We shall see.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017