index older add a note diaryland


December 05, 2002 - 7:03 pm

snowed in!

hmmmmmmmm its snowing out still. Its been snowing for like 12 hours. Its crazy. SO I am stuck at home. I have the worst cramps from hell which mean that if i sit still for too long, they hurt so I've been trying to keep busy all day so I shoveled the sidewalks twice and made lunch and baked brownies. Anything to keep from sitting still. I am exhausted though. I had an unrestful nap earlier. I'm worried about jay. He left here at 3 and I told him to call me when he got home and he didn't call and I called him like an hour ago and it just went to voice mail and i said please call me I am worried about you. argh

On a good note, beth finally managed to get a job! YAY BETH! I'm so jealous. But maybe she is starting a trend and I'm next (fingers crossed)!!!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017