index older add a note diaryland


November 03, 2002 - 11:23 pm

a lil secret

party was fun. mike emily and jay came. Cindy was there too- that was pretty neat to see her. I missed andre and jose and greg- its been forever since ive seen them. So last night i did my typical saturday night and stayed by jay's =) =) Its the best to just lie there next to him and cuddle.

Ok diary, im gonna tell you a secret and you cant tell no one... last night jay told me that he loved me. I almost cried. It's been so long since I've heard those words and actually believed them. I tried so hard not to fall in love again but it happened, but I have a feeling that this time I'm not gonna get hurt.

so thats my story. today i finally got my neons put on (thanks to jay) now my car is all fast and furious--- oh yeah =)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017