index older add a note diaryland


November 11, 2002 - 6:51 pm

im bad to my diary

wow i never write in this thing anymore. I spend all my nights with jay and then when I come home I just go to sleep. We saw 8 mile yesterday- it was good. I got my new pedals put on. I like them. they look really nice. I saw bethy on friday. She did my nails. They looked so pretty and I missed her. My mom had her wedding reception on saturday. It was a lot of fun. Jay did go and he looked so adorable all dressed up nice. and he managed to survive a night with my entire family =). I love him more and more each day. He is so special to me. =) =)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017