index older add a note diaryland


October 01, 2002 - 6:23 pm

neons!

ok so its been a couple days. Saturday was a disaster. my bro and i got into a huge fight cuz i was stuck at the swap meet till after 10 and then rt 9 was closed so i didnt get home until like midnight. I was not a happy camper. Sunday I wanted to get my grills put on but jay wouldnt wake up so that didnt work. I stopped by staples and ran into bill and his parents- oh lucky me. Then I went to jays and we just hung out by dave's all day. That was interesting- very interesting.

We got pulled over on the way home. jay was driving my car (again!?) and a wood-ridge cop pulled us over for no front plate but he knew jay so just said "get a front plate on this" and let us go.

Monday (yesterday) I got my plate put on. I had my brother pick me up some neons at the swap meet on sunday cuz it was $150 for the underbody kit and i thought hed put them in but he wants to do the grills at the same time so that didnt happen. Then I went to jays and I got to see CSI miami. I like the original one much better but this one is good too. I got home at likek 1:30 this morning. I was tired. I went to work today and didnt get my neons or grills put in because my brother failed to tell me when we left the house to bring coat hangers so he could do the grills so i went on a quest throught bloomfield trying to find hangers and that didnt happen so i tried to call jay so he could bring me some but he didnt get up. so I didnt get any work done to my car and i cant tomorrow cuz i have to go to the doctor and then thursday and friday he has jobs booked so im screwed! sucks to be me!!!

ok i gotta exercise (yes im starting that again) and shower and get over to see my man cuz i miss him so

later diary!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017