index older add a note diaryland


October 04, 2002 - 6:32 pm

sickening

ok i thought i was feeling ill earlier today.. I've just managed to prove that wrong. I am about to puke cuz I read beth's journal blah gross. I don't like being talked about either cuz I did nothing wrong and you know what? I want that ring back then. I don't want to be with beth no more. I want to be with jay. He makes me super happy and I know that he cares about me and hes not afraid to show it or tell me. Sure he's not a model but neither am I, but I love spending time with him and I am so comfortable around him and I'm really glad that I decided to meet him that night. I think I would have regretted it a lot if I didn't take a chance (for once). I'm just glad I didn't get hurt

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017