index older add a note diaryland


August 07, 2002 - 5:55 pm

maybe just maybe my luck is changing

wow a lot has happened in the past 3 days. ok here goes

1) my kit was shipped monday and I was provided with a tracking number

2) the insurance company is picking up the tab on my car minus the $500 deductable and nowhere on the estimate does it say "water" or "flood" so that is bonus

3) barb at work got laid off yesterday

4) I might be next

5) I should have my car back by saturday

Theres a car show on saturday and i wanna go but if i dont get my car back, theres the problem of getting a ride. Sunday is the Warped Tour- Bad Religion baby! woo

Bethy left me to go to AC but she'll be back soon to cut my hair!

the end

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017