index older add a note diaryland


August 10, 2002 - 9:05 am

happiness!

sooooooo

I GOT FIRED THURSDAY YAY! I didn't have to quit =) I'm gonna miss Laura tho but she's already emailed me twice. My KIT CAME THURSDAY! =) YAY. It needs lots of sanding work but I have free time now =). I get my car back in less than an hour! =) woohoo and hopefully I'm going to the car show with this totally awesome guy Chris. I'm so excited! =) =) Bethy called me yesterday and she's happy I got fired so now we can go DO FUN THINGS! Auntie Mar emailed me back so we're proally gonna get together next week cuz I miss her so much. That will be so cool. ok too much happiness for me!!! its scary. gotta go get ready to get my car

byeeeeeee

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017