index older add a note diaryland


July 27, 2002 - 11:58 pm

argh! why can't anything go right?

woo so im back online

less that 48 hours later and with small casualties

friday morning i go to restart and i get this STOP error and windows just won't run so i was frustrated as hell. Some how BOTH my harddrives got infected with something and i lost maybe like 50 mp3s and all my email that i had on my pop3 accounts. Other than that, I think i managed to recover everything else. I'm still trying to put everything back together but so far so good. I got a copy of xp so I might try that next but right now im running 98 and 2k and there are no problems. I'm super partitioned out my ass so this cant happen again.

as far as my automoble---- blue571 or the hunt for blue october--- it is still dead in front of my house.. Monday that will all change tho and HOPEFULLY SOMETHING WILL GO MY WAY!

No body kit yet- i am very pissed cuz it has been 7 weeks now.

I went on a job interview last week and it went well so I'm hoping I will be out of WSA very soon.

Last nite was fun as hell except for the throwing up part. THere was like 20 of us and we went to Chevys and I got wrecked but the best part was that I got to see John and Joe and all my other staples buddies that I never see anymore =) and then me and Melissa went to da bar and had fun. Then Gerard asked me to come over at like i dunn omaybe 2am and i was gonna until i threw up so i called him and said "no i dont think thats a good idea" then i went home and went sleepies.

And that is where I'm going to now because I have spent the last 6 hours working on this damn computer and I am TIRED so nitey nite!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017