index older add a note diaryland


July 29, 2002 - 10:55 am

hmmm

monday monday la la lalala

im home at 11am its great. I have a 2002 corolla. Everything went ok with the car (so far- im keepin my fingers crossed)...............

I just hope something can go right for me. I hope everything will work out and there will be no questions and that will be that. And ill do what it takes to get afree engine, even if that includes screwing the service people- i mean the service guy was attractive- too bad guys just arent doing it for me lately lol. Oh god im so horrible.

i think i'll go to work eventually but im gonna finish my breakfast and go visit melissa at work so bye

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017