index older add a note diaryland


July 09, 2002 - 6:36 pm

july is here

so its july. i FINALLY (after a year and a half) got my stereo put in my car and its (in the words of a stupid bitch) "slammin". But anyway, I still hate my job but what else is new. Fourth of july was nice and quiet. I was pretty much home alone all week. Beth came over one nite and i cooked dinner for us. I gotta learn how to cook stuff so when I move out i dont eat rice every nite! I saw Mr. Deeds with Matthew, Danny & David- it was very funny and I recommend it. Last nite I took my mom to the movies and we saw the Powerpuff Girls movie!! It kiked booty. No, it was really cute I hafta say. Other than that, not much going on. I'm tired so i think im gonna take a nap

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017