index older add a note diaryland


June 27, 2002 - 6:42 pm

again!

haha so ive been dumped

again

my life is so amusing..

so yah, that guy who left to go in the army like i dunno a month ago or so, wrote me a letter today and decided to break up with me- he had some "bad news" but it saved me the trouble of doin it when he got home.

I tried to explain to him while he was chasing me that I am NOT A PEOPLE PERSON. And I really don't want to be with anyone- i dont even care if I'm ever with anyone again, i really really dont. I like my alone time, and I know I have friends that I can call when I want to hang out. and thats the way i am and thats the way ill probably always be unless i actually go and get help which wont ever happen cuz im just too stubborn

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017