index older add a note diaryland


June 23, 2002 - 9:04 pm

the celica goes VROOM

so yesterday my brother finally put my cai in and now my car goes VROOM VROOM! its much fun. I can tell i will be getting lots of speeding tickets. I also got my headlight replaced cuz it leaked water, and i got the HID lights put in and I got my aftermarket taillights put in AGAIN. So my car is back to the way it was before the accident plus some! Today was fun. I went out to dinner with a friend from high school and it was really neat. and I hope we do it again sometime. Tomorrow I have court at 9am so we'll see if that jerk shows up. Then I have to run all over the place like the eye dr and get a new battery for my phone cuz it doesnt hold a charge anymore and get a wheel alignment and pick up my paint and see gerard if i have time. I want to give him the birthday present I got him- just a lil something. I miss him sometimes. I miss beth too. I haven't seen her in forever. not since like we went to see spiderman and that was forever ago.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017