index older add a note diaryland


February 06, 2002 - 11:35 pm

jinx

that day is coming. its sometime next week and i hate that day. its bringing back a flood of memories and sleepless nights full of nightmares. i thought the nightmare had finally gone away. they had fora few months but now they are back every night and i wake up in a sweat more upset and frustrated and tired than i was before i went to bed.

All i want is a good nights sleep and no stress in my life. i dont think thats too much to ask. there's only one good thing in my life right now, and thats beth, and without her i think id be back on that path to destruction. thats not really fair to put that burden on her and im going to try not to but shes the only happiness in my life right now and im grateful.

i cant wait anylonger for good stuff to start happening to me. lord knows im tryin to make it happen but nothing seem to be going my way. course it never does, and i only make it worse by jinxing myself so i guess ill shut up now

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017