index older add a note diaryland


October 28, 2001 - 9:35 pm

Now I know why I didn't want to be in a relationship

Well last night I did hang out with that guy again, and he asked me to be his girlfriend. So I said yes. Then we had our first fight although it wasnt really a fight- more of a miscommunication. But it kinda pissed me off, but everything was ok by the time I left at 3am (or should i say 2-damn daylight savings).

So today I go to great adventure... the morning started out horrible- i was so pissed, then we get there and everything was broken and there were mad lines of people everywhere so we ended up going on one ride and then leaving.

So after I get home, I call Kenny (thats the new guy) and let him know I was home and stuff and I asked him to go to dannys house with me cuz I almost always go over there on sundays and hes like no I dont feel like it blah blah blah so i was like well ok whatever I can't force you to do something you dont want to so thats cool.

THEN he got mad at me cuz I didn't want to see him and I was like wait a minute buddy I asked you to go and you said no so you're the one who doesnt want to see me!

Then I preceded to tell him well my friends come first- I don't care who you are. They were here before you and I'm not going to sacrifice my friendship for a guy I barely know. So I guess that pissed him off and all and he was just like "ill talk to you tomorrow" so i was like fine.

Then I went out to dinner with my mom. Then I was gonna go to danny's but hes bein real cranky lately and he had a paper to write so i was like ok fine but then his cousin asked me out for a drink so i was gonna go but first i had to stop at staples and i was bsing with everyone and i just didn't make it to dannys.

I was so angry with the way he was acting and I didn't feel like dealing with it so now Ronnie's (dannys cousin) mad at me but oh well- he'll get over it.

So I spent like 3 hours at Staples and I had a damn good time. I miss it- that's why I'm going first thing tomorrow to see if i can go back and work parttime for some extra money.

And if it pisses kenny off that i'm working with my ex- then oh well. I will NOT be told what to do or feel guilty just cuz I don't spend every fuckin day with him.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017