index older add a note diaryland


October 22, 2001 - 6:00 pm

Why cant things be simple?

Why is it that when something good happens something bad has to counteract all that good?!

Why are guys such fucking pieces of shit? I say one thing and then the whole world blows up just cause he's not comfortable talking to me- well how in the hell is it my fault!??

Whatever- someone like that is TRULY NOT WORTH MY TIME or my aggravation.

Anyways I got no sleep cuz joshie called me at two thirty in the damn morning and then i couldnt go back to sleep so im gonna take a nap now so goodnite

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017