index older add a note diaryland


December 03, 2021 - 11:02 am

walking to the vet

Well since I was so far behind last time, there's not too much to catch up on.
This has been a productive week- getting all my end of month stuff done, paperwork and all that. The movie was really good- Encanto. Similar to Brave in the 'follow your own path and accept those that go a different way than you want them' but with some great music. It felt more geared towards older kids- 7+.
This week zoomed by. Less than 2 weeks of school until winter break starts.
Took the dogs to the vet today for their rabies shots.
Got the pool cleaned this week too
Feeling caught up and organized. Even picked up a book last night.
I do need to prepare for classes next week. Since I had nobody in class on Wednesday, I used my 20 minutes to work on learning one of November's new tracks.
Definitely should have gone to the chiropractor like I thought about. Been getting a lot of headaches lately. Not fun
I did get the stockings hung so officially fully decorated!
Next week I need to focus on shopping and cookie planning.

previous - next


winter break comes to an end - December 31, 2021
christmas - December 26, 2021
countdown to christmas - December 21, 2021
I'm right on top of that rose! - December 16, 2021
walking to the vet - December 03, 2021