index older add a note diaryland


June 20, 2008 - 7:39 pm

5 months gone by

well it's june 20th and it's been 2 months since i've updated. not much has change, except cadence. She's getting bigger every day and learning more and more. It really is amazing.
Me? I'm still depressed and I actually thing i want to go to counseling because I have never been so bad as I am now. I am not who I used to be and I don't know if I can ever go back. I'm a mom now so things are totally different pre-baby. I see things differently now, different perspective. My mom.... I miss her so much. Tara's mom died on May 16th, complications from a 2nd stroke. I'm still crying almost every night. I just hate my life.
I want to move and I keep looking at houses... if it wasn't for that stupid rule that jay NEEDS a 3 car garage, I probably could have found a really nice house by now. Every day that I stay here makes me more unhappy.
Jay & I? Same I guess... Not really the happy couple that we were, that's for sure.
Family? Don't see them.
Friends? Don't see or talk to them.

It's just me and cadence and work

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017