index older add a note diaryland


August 19, 2002 - 5:51 pm

stil pierced!

yay im still pierced lol =)

sooooo I've been home since friday nite and i am ridiculously bored. The pool is up and gettn filled as i type so that is good! Tomorrow is YELL AT THE DEALER DAY. I am very excited. Chris got his buttercup that i sent to him- it cheered him up. I'm meeting lotsa fun new people online cuz I can't go out and play :( its very sad. I'm pathetic. The cable guy is coming wednesday between 9 and 12 to fix my cable- woohoo =)

and me and chris are gonna go see blue crush on wednesday nite so that is definitely cool.I finally finished laura's cd but i was too lazy to make the cover so I'll do that tomorrow and then ship it out. I was a busy beaver today- ok not really but I'm gonna go before my eyeballs pop out of my head!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017