index older add a note diaryland


April 01, 2002 - 10:57 pm

dreamery

im disgusting

i just ate almost an entire pint of coney island waffle cone but it was gooood. Today was productive- i spent hours doing something i love (and no it had nothing to do with my car suprisingly). Very productive- very eventful- I even got Gerard to laugh- something thats been very hard to do lately.

I feel like rambling on and on cuz I dont feel like cleaning up the mess I made. I ripped one of my nails off but it was cracked anyway- now I feel naked. I forgot to try to call John again- I miss that boy. Today's bills dads birthday and tomorrows melissa and amber's birthday. Danny's was yesterdays- it sucks that it fell on easter this year. Oh my nextel is dying and i need to do my abslide before this dreamery goes to my stomach but then that requires putting all my crap away which i really cant do cuz im not done with it and im too tired anyway! argh. ok what was i saying? well since i dont remember i think im just gonna go to bed so NITE

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017