index older add a note diaryland


January 05, 2002 - 10:28 pm

unsettling feeling

I did a mean thing the other day but i dont care cuz he deserved it. he always deserves it. i think its kinda funny though. I mean why should I even bother or care. I got this great guy who tells me he's loved me for the past 3 years now and I'm happy, but its like there's this unfinished business that has to go down.... Something is gonna climax and there is gonna be an all out war. I don't know when or where or how but the unsettling feeling that I've had recently is keeping me up at nite and I do not approve!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017