index older add a note diaryland


March 24, 2005 - 6:04 pm

eh

so lets see- wedding progress:
We got a photographer and our honeymoon and have an appointment to look at a hotel on monday. Things are going pretty good. Money isn't too bad. (so far) I just switched insurance companies and am saving over 300 a year.
my mom is moving to NC before summer so she'll be out of my hair for the wedding plans (i am VERY happy about that)
I really wish jay wasn't attached to NJ so much. It really does suck here. everything is expensive, there's crime everywhere, people live on top of each other, it smells funny, people are rude.
Theres just so much more out there that's got to be better than this so why limit yourself. with the world of today and planes, trains, cars, email, phones, faxes, and everything else you can still keep in touch with people. with danny leaving and now my mom and possibly my brother too, what do I have in NJ that's keeping me here? nothing.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017