index older add a note diaryland


August 01, 2003 - 7:37 am

good week

so this week was pretty good. Sunday I was so sick. I was throwing up and I couldn't even walk. Jay came over and took care of me and we talked things over and everything's been fine since. That makes me happy cuz I was starting to get worried.

Last night my mom came home from New Orleans so now I don't have to take care of the dogs. That makes me happy. Computer at work is still broken. I think I'm gonna ask judy if I can borrow her laptop. I finished laura's present and am mailing it out today. Yesterday I finally got my snapple spatula and gremlins lunch box and am sending for my plates today. Next on the list: glasses.

I have no idea what the weekend will hold for me. Maybe great adventure. We shall see.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017