index older add a note diaryland


June 17, 2003 - 1:30 pm

i do not like my job

stupid boss.

stupid job.

I'm really getting annoyed with this place. NOW i have to tell them everytime I go to the bathroom. That is ridiculous. I mean its 25 feet away from my desk #1 and #2 I'm gone maybe a minute and a half tops and that includes washing my hands. I mean come on! THere are hours that go by with the phone not ringing. So what if someone calls once while I'm gone for 10 seconds. And HEY if I don't pick up the phone by the second ring gee I GUESS IM NOT AT MY DESK. PICK IT UP YOUR DAMN SELF.

And he's back on that stupid fedex tracking project that I just plain don't want to do cuz it's a CROCK OF SHIT. I'm more diligently looking for a new job. This one is just starting to suck. I'd like to hold out until I get benefits in a few weeks, but knowing this guy, he's gonna screw me out of that somehow.

I knew a pretty easy, laid back, close to home job couldn't last long

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017