index older add a note diaryland


January 26, 2003 - 7:17 pm

sickie

why is is when I get to watch friends and csi its a repeat but if i don't tape it its new?! conspiricy? i think so. Thursday thursday I think jay and I just hung out and watched tv. I can't remember. Friday we got to go to PIZZA HUT! Then I went back to his house and passed out cuz I was tired. Saturday, I didn't feel so great after I got home from work so I took a nap and then I cleaned up my room and filed all my bills and stuff and then I met jay over by dave's house. They were playing video games and then we watched feardotcom. They didn't like it but I think it was pretty good. Definitely scarier in the movies tho. So I left around 2:30am and went to sleep. Mike locked jay out of the house so he called when he got home at like 4 something. Then I didn't even get to sleep next to him cuz he wasn't tired so he was up all night.

Then when I got up, I didn't feel so good. I took a shower and got dressed and ended up leaving a little after one cuz he was still sleeepin and I couldn't fall back asleep.

So I came home and made myself soup and then laid down to nap for a few hours. I feel a little better but not 100%. I don't like feeling sick.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017