index older add a note diaryland


September 28, 2002 - 12:31 am

the return of the celica!

I GOT MY CAR I GOT MY CAR!!!!!!!

it looks ok- not perfect but not too bad- the sides are a slight problem. I need to get the grills put in and i need to figure out what to do with my splash guards cuz they dont stay up very well.

Jay drove my car tonight!???

Now he's gonna stop talking to me just like everyone else. grrrrr

Tomorrow I have to getup early and go to the swap meet and try to sell some crap and not buy anything.. think i can handle that?

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017