index older add a note diaryland


August 20, 2002 - 1:19 pm

tired!

i am soooo tired!

ive been up since 7 i was at the dealer for two hours. they put the wrong plug on my intake- good job, huh? Then I went to staples and got copies and free shit- thank you william sullivan advertising for the $30 coupon. Then I went to the store and put the kit in the car. Then I went to Jerry's and he gave me an estimate for my door which igotta fax to the dealer. THEN i was sent to passaic to go to some scary vinyl shop but it cost too much so dan said no and now i stopped home to get a drink and something to eat and pee and relax for two seconds before i hafta go back to the store- drop off my kit and die of exhaustion!

Last nite I went out with this guy jaysin. He's pretty cool. got himself a wrx. I had fun. I dunno he says he wants to hang out tonite but i gotta see how tired i am. but lemmie get movin before i get too comfortable

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017