index older add a note diaryland


August 17, 2002 - 6:36 pm

holes!

yay I'm pierced. Yesterday me and beth and her bitch reggie went to pleasurable and i got my barbell stuck in my ear. Makes me look totally diesel hehehe. Laura is so fun- she sends me email all the time and i get stuff in the mail. I'm makin a cd for her this weekend. So yesterday we left to take my car to get food and the check engine light comes on and it didnt go offf. It stayed on the entire ride to paramus park, the ride home and my ride home from beths house. I called the dealer this morning and they are like oh its probably just throwin a code but we can't look at it until tuesday but you can drive it anyway. Are you KIDDING ME!? I'm not stupid. Its the head- it needs to be replaced adn I love how the dealer had my car for TWO WEEKS and they didnt pick up on it and neither did the insurance company when they came out to do the estimate. Lovely- so back to the dealer it goes AGAIN. Stupid crap. I just want my body kit put on before labor day and it can't be done until the door is fixed and the car is running right. It's just so frustrating. I should be on my way to marlenes right now but I don't want to take the chance driving my car so I'm gonna miss a great party and be a loser and sit at home on a saturday night. Chris left to go see third eye blind and i actually couldve went if i wasn't goin to the party but thats ok. Maybe I'll watch a movie. I just wokeup from a nap and i still feel tired. I gotta make some stuff for my brother but that can probably wait until monday. I'm not motivated enough to be creative

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017