index older add a note diaryland


August 13, 2001 - 9:34 pm

update

lets see i think its tuesday

im all confused but that's what happens when you are unemployed. Today I spent the day playing with my brothers crappy computer and then when I got home i spent the evening playing with mine. Somehow the registry got messed up i don't know how but i managed to fix it and i put xp on and its weird. Stupid me missed my pills two days in a row and now my body is all confused and I am in pain. sunday was the warped tour. melissa dissed me so i went with chris. it was fun- i definitely think im gettin too old tho cuz its just not the same anymore. I did it for bad religion and it was totally worth it. I still havent gotten the scratch fixed on my car im very angry and frustrated about it. I cant do anything with my kit until thats done and that'll be at least another week. I might just have jerry put the whole kit on- i dont really have the money but if it'll look better then so be it. Tomorrow I go to unemployment- I still haven't gotten my paycheck yet- im kinda agitated............. grr and one of my cds didn't come yet..

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017