index older add a note diaryland


April 16, 2021 - 4:09 pm

no no no no no

No is the word of the last 3 years. That's all I ever hear. Apparently I'm not "fill in word" enough to do anything. Certainly not good enough to be icon.
No job hunting this week either. Tuesday & Wednesday I taught a total of 3 classes covering for Jenny. Tuesday morning was a scramble to put a setlist together. Tuesday night, I was washing my face and I scratched my eye. Wednesday it was annoying. By Wed night, it was awful. Thursday was a slight improvement. Today is better though. I had to finish my book by tomorrow morning (I Just finished it today).
C started on her project last night. I don't know why she didn't do any today. They had half a day today. I finally got my replacement headphones. Maybe they will last longer than 20 minutes.

previous - next


Failed - May 10, 2021
Another trip around the sun - May 09, 2021
ok May let's do this - May 03, 2021
RIP Rudy - April 26, 2021
29 days left - April 19, 2021