index older add a note diaryland


March 01, 2021 - 3:25 pm

another season over

So excited to report that cookies are over! I have some interview/overview tomorrow. It was one of those jobs that didn't list the company. Of course it's scammy life insurance and not worth my time. Last week I started looking again. I didn't apply to anything, or if I did it was only one or two. I have all these links saved though.
Trying to button up rewards, payments, etc. Balanced the bank account perfectly though and that always makes me feel good.
Tomorrow I have to go to the eye dr and yell at them about a bill they keep sending me that is not my responsibility. I've called and left message but clearly that doesn't seem to get anything resolved so I'm just gonna go there. Today I unleashed hell at the bank because they don't know how to count and then they stole a dollar of my deposit when I asked to have everything returned so I could go to a different branch where I could actually go inside and watch it being counted in front of me. An hour of my life wasted.
By the time I left and went to the dollar store, I forgot why I was going there and forgot to get wrapping paper for J's birthday!
Tomorrow I'll probably finish all the month end stuff. Today I'm cleaning up and putting anything cookie related away! Feels good

previous - next


Hoppy Easter - April 06, 2021
signs from above - March 29, 2021
feeling frustrated - March 22, 2021
one year later - March 17, 2021
happy 9th birthday - March 09, 2021