index older add a note diaryland


February 15, 2021 - 10:52 am

2/3 done with cookies

4 weeks down, 2 more to go. Combined, they are over 1k. Sold about 200 boxes this week. Not going to make their goals, unless I do some creative accounting. Moved up to 25 on the waiting list and got accepted for open enrollment at school 3. I had 9 hours of booths Thurs-Saturday. Thursday's was awful- 23 in 3 hours. Friday and Saturday were pretty good.
Yesterday, I had the day off- still picked up cookies though and did some deliveries. They are starting to add in some walmart dates, but I know the girls are getting fatigued. Most girls have hit their goals or have been silent.
Saturday I had 6 people in person for my ICON application! I haven't watched the video yet though. I have to make a few more, which I will do today/tomorrow.
Yesterday was a good day. For some reason I woke up at 2:30 but couldn't fall back asleep.
Got some gifts for the girls at 6:30am, did dishes, read, zoom class, a nap, pierogi & kielbasa for dinner. I baked some cupcakes and we played board games tonight. I enjoyed the family time.
Today we also have to go hang some more door tags! Wondering if I have a stress fracture in my foot. I really need new sneakers

previous - next


feeling frustrated - March 22, 2021
one year later - March 17, 2021
happy 9th birthday - March 09, 2021
another season over - March 01, 2021
too much cookie - February 23, 2021